Geschäftsführung
Chris Franke c.franke@wsv-computer.de Geschäftsführung / Vertrieb
Markus Naumann m.naumann@wsv-computer.de Geschäftsführung / Consultant
Verwaltung
Grit Ullrich-Glasner g.ullrich@wsv-computer.de Assistenz der Geschäftsführung / Buchhaltung
Vertrieb
Robert Kruppa r.kruppa@wsv-computer.de Vertriebsmitarbeiter
Tobias Wischnat t.wischnat@wsv-computer.de Vertriebsmitarbeiter
Technik
Stefan Petri s.petri@wsv-computer.de Leitung Technik
Alexander Kilian a.kilian@wsv-computer.de IT-Service & Projekttechniker
Christian Kelle c.kelle@wsv-computer.de IT-Service & Projekttechniker
Justin Disper j.disper@wsv-computer.de IT-Service & Projekttechniker
Nico Lehmann n.lehmann@wsv-computer.de IT-Service & Projekttechniker
Ramazan Arazay r.arazay@wsv-computer.de IT-Service & Projekttechniker
Steffen Hellmann s.hellmann@wsv-computer.de IT-Service & Projekttechniker
Auszubildende
Jannik Hermann j.hermann@wsv-computer.de Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration i.A.
Jannis Jung j.jung@wsv-computer.de Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration i.A.
Lukas Jäger l.jaeger@wsv-computer.de Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration i.A.
Patrick Conrad p.conrad@wsv-computer.de Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration i.A.